2014 Exhibition Schedule

HERB JACKSON, Form and Mystery
Drawings and Small Paintings
July 30 - August 23, Opening Reception with the Artist Friday, August 1, 4-6pm

HOWARD CAMPBELL and the Art of WOODROW P. HILL
August 27- September 27, Open House Celebration and Book Release Friday, September 5, 4-6pm

ANIMALS OF FARM AND FIELD
Carolyn Blaylock, Nancy Oppenheimer, Margaret Salisbury, Walter Stanford
September 17 - October 18, Opening Reception with the Artists Saturday, October 4, 4-6pm

TIM TURNER, Bountiful Clay
New work fresh from the kiln, November 28 - December 6
Friday November 28, Cocktails with the Artist 3 - 5pm
Saturday November 29, Coffee with the Artist 10am - Noon


"FORM AND MYSTERY"

HERB JACKSON

REEF CRUISER, HERB JACKSON

REEF CRUISER, HERB JACKSON

SATURDAY COFFEE TALKS
Please join us every Saturday in July and August, 10am to Noon
Casual Morning Coffee Talk with Featured Artists, Coffee & Sweets

AUGUST
HERB JACKSON, Saturday, August 2
MARGARET SALISBURY, Saturday, August 9
DAVID BIRMINGHAM, Saturday, August 16
JANE JASKEVICH, Saturday, August 23
ZOEY BROOKSHIRE, Saturday, August 30


Nightscape photo of The Art Cellar by Todd Bush

Nightscape photo of The Art Cellar by Todd Bush


GALLERY HOURS MONDAY THROUGH SATURDAY 10AM TO 5PM

OTHER TIMES AVAILABLE BY APPOINTMENT

920 Shawneehaw Avenue, Hwy. 184 Banner Elk, NC

828-898-5175